The Command Staff

Commanding Officer

Commodore Ron Coleman

Executive Officer

Fleet Captain Dave Jamison

Command Master Chief - Intelligence Specialist

MCPO David Shorey

Chief of Operations

Captain Jennifer Coleman

Chief of Communications/Ship's Librarian

Rear Admiral Ros Haywood

Chief Engineer

Lieutenant Commander Richard Cortopassi

Chief Medical Officer

Fleet Captain Minka Leeser

Ship's Mascot

Terabyte the Targ